Buy 2 (Non-Exclusive Beats) Get 1 Free, Buy 3 Premium Leases and Get 25% Off Your purchase, Leave us your email and get 3 beats Free

Your Leasing Rights:

When purchasing leasing (non-exclusive) rights, you do not own the beat. We still keep full ownership of the beats and allow you to use the beat with limited use.

- Use of beat for 1 commercial release
- Distribute up to 2000 copies
- Download beat immediately

- Get Untagged Mp3 and Wav files 

Your Exclusive Rights:

With Exclusive Rights you get 100% ownership of the beat, and we can not resell or reuse the beat without written permission from you.

- Unlimited commercial use
- 100% ownership

- Distribute unlimited copies 


1. Click +ADD next to the beats you want to order and choose the licenses you would like to purchase.
2. Click the Buy Now button at the bottom right hand side of the myFlashStore player to make payment.
3. After payment in PayPal, you will instantly receive the download links to your PayPal email address.

*buy two get one free promotion on regular non-exclusive beats only

*Premium Lease includes full track out and Pro Tools data











Make a Free Website with Yola.